Harlan County Community Scholarship Executive Officers and Board of Directors

We would like to give thanks and recognition to the following people, without them this scholarship wouldn't be possible.

Executive Members

Brent Roark


Charles Morton 

Vice President

Ken Jones 


Board of Directors

Mark Bell

Harlan ARH

Ken Jones

Harlan Co. Soil Cons. Dist.

Sheila Dixon

Community Rep. 


Have you or someone you know won the scholarship? You can see their name and find out when they won by clicking "Recipients".

Fred Busroe, Jr.

Harlan Co. Attorney

Paul Meister


Will Clem

Harlan Rotary Club

Scott Sherman


Brent Roark

Harlan Co. Schools

Contact Us 

Have questions?  Feel free to contact us by clicking on "Contact".

Kat Stacey

Community Rep.

Charles Morton

Harlan Ind. Schools

Wallace Napier

Community Rep.

Eugene Stagnolia 

Cumberland Lions Club